ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Negovetich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Negovetich?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Great Physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 12th, 2015

It was a great experience. He lisented well to my needs, took care and thought in examination and subsequent testing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on July 10th, 2015

One of the few real doctors left in practice that 'I' have seen in the last 30 years. I appreciate someone who will treat me like a human being, not treat me like just a number or Oh she's on medicaid get her in n out as quick as possible.. It's not my fault I'm on it or have all these bone, spine n fibro issues. I'd rather be out working daily paying for someone else to be on it. Awesome doc n staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my husband unnecessary surgery

Posted on August 6th, 2014

My husband had been advised to have extensive back surgery that would have left him partially disabled for life. Dr. Negovetich found a hip that needed replacement. Two months after hip replacement, my husband is no longer taking any pain medication and able to enjoy life again. We are grateful to Dr. Negovetich

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ed is a great doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2013

He takes time with you, and really listens to what you are saying. During a hospital procedure, he puts you at ease and gently explains to you what is going on while it's happening. My favorite thing about Dr. Ed is he has a neat sense of humor. When you leave his office, you really feel that gave you all the information you needed and that as a patient, you are moving forward to getting healthier. His staff is also very professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Nothing to be said, but If you need testing for any sports related problem. Or is you think you have carpal tunnel or arthritis....He's the man to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Dr. Negovetich is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and curtious; He explained in detail my diagnois and therapy options. I was very impressed with Dr. Negovetich and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Negovetich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, IN.