ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Nuila Crouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Nuila Crouse?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

I LOOOOOVEE HIM! I have been to other OBGYN's and noticed they never took the time to explain my issue on why i was never able to get pregnant. Dr. Crouse took the time to sit me in his office to explain everything! Assured me he would help me with getting pregnant and to this point i have no complaints! Very friendly staff, always available and knows what he is doing. No regrets!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

He's th best doctor and only Doctor I would want to see

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I've been meaning to write a review on Dr. Crouse for years. I've have always ranted and raved to my friends, co-workers, and family about how much I adore this man. Yes, he's not only a Dr., he's a down to earth compassionate man. Dr. Crouse is the most personable provider I've ever encountered. His bedside manner is superb! I started seeing Dr. Crouse in 1998. He delivered my son that year as well as performed my tubal. To this day he still ask about my son on every visit. He performed a few procedures I needed over the past few years. All of which there were absolutely no complications. My daughter is now also his patient and feels the same comfortableness I felt when I was a new patient. If you are looking for an OBGYN, look no further!!!! This Dr. is all that and a cup of tea!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor! Staff needs improvement!

Posted on May 7th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Couse for about 10 years! He is a great doctor, but his staff ....not so great. The receptionist is rude and the other staff working behind the desk where you pay are very unfriendly and rude as well. If I didn't like Dr Crouse so much and don't want to bother with transferring my medical records, I would have found another doctor. His staff could definately benefit from a customer class or two! My intent for this review is not to discourage anyone from seeking medical services from Dr. Crouse. My hope is that he sees this review and becomes aware that his staff could be damaging his practice, especially new patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Greatest

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Always willing to answer questions and office staff is very helpful as well.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time!

Posted on June 14th, 2011

STAY AWAY!I was a patient since 2007. Just 2 weeks ago my job changed insurances. Even though I am passed 26 years old my previous insurance covered previous immunizations. I was supposed to take the last dose today and I didn't know my new insurance didn't cover it or my HR still adjusting the benefits for the employees. I was not prepared to pay 200 dollars today. So, I asked if I could get the shot and be billed. THEY DENIED, after being a patient for 4 years. They told me that the Doctor said for me to come back next month. However If I don't have it in the next 2 weeks it will not work. I begged for them to bill me.... But, they refused. Their examination rooms are dusty. the equipments used for examinations are very old. Ceiling of the rooms don't look good. The staff seems not really aware of things, they need seriously costumer service training.I definetely DO NOT recommend this facility.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Nuila Crouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.