ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Pitard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Pitard?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Good Experience

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Prompt and friendly. Nice office and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Pitard for about 8 years now. He has been our family dermatologist and treated staph infections and skin concerns. I have had Botox, Juvaderm & Sculptura injections. Dr. Pitard is a master at administering them. He always achieves the natural look. He is soft spoken & gentle. Dr. Pitard works painlessly always taking his time with each patient. His nurse stands with an ice bag as he works. I don't even bruise after the procedures. His staff is perfection. Making an appointment is easy. You are never kept waiting long at all. From the time you walk in the door you are met with a smile & a pleasant courteous staff. He is the best I have been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knows what he is doing

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Pitard for over a year and have had both botox and sculptra...his work is subtle and effective. You end up looking great without the tell tale signs of "frozen face" and "pillow face". I've had botox before and can really appreciate when it is done well....he's nice, fast and knows what he is doing....and very reasonable price wise...........you can't do better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 13th, 2012

he is a great cosmetic dermatologist. he performs my botox and filler flawlessly. i have had nothing but great results. he is very patient and the procedures are painless. very nice office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great bedside manner

Posted on August 25th, 2011

My experience with dermatologists has always been one of rushed appointments, I was impressed with Dr. Pitards manner and the time he took to become familiar with me and my history before he began his exam. My subsequent visits have mirrored the first. I have no reservations about referring new patients to this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Pitard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.