The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Schwager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Schwager?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Schwager has been our family doctor for 28 years. He has always shown care, compassion and understanding. He truly is a excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD!

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Explains in detail what the plan of care is, is genuine in his attitude and professionalism. Absolute trust in him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwager's for more than 20 years. He always takes the time I need for whatever problem I am having. He will also address other issues I am having other than the one I have gone to see him about. I can't imagine going to another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly rated!

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Dr Schwager is a wonderful diagnostician who does NOT just depend on test results for his plan and follow up care. He has always spent the time I or my family needs. He is an excellent Doctor and highly interested in diabetes care and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Schwager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.