The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Sigall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Sigall?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr Sigall is hands down the most amazing doctor out there. He delivered my triplets in 2009. I can't begin to tell you how difficult this pregnancy was, from the begining I was high risk and the fact that it was my first pregnancy I had a lot of fears and questions. He took the time to make sure I understood everything that was happening and when I was admitted to the hospital at just a day shy of 26 weeks, I was terrified. He was there with me EVERY DAY! I was able to make it to 31 weeks and have 3 beautiful, healthy babies. He is the reason why I have my miracles today. I truley believe that if I was not under his care that I could have lost my babies. He is truley amazing, for anyone looking for an AMAZING doctor please go and experiance him for yourself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of the Best!

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Sigall delivered both of my babies. My first was a very difficult pregnancy resulting in a very pre-mature birth. Dr. Sigall was AMAZING through the entire ordeal. He was with my every single step of the way, above and beyond what I have ever experienced from a doctor. With my daughter I had yet another difficult pregnancy and my delivery ( a c-section) was complicated but Dr. Sigall was so calm and skilled that I new I was in great care and all would be fine. He is very thorough, patient and understanding. He is truly the most competent Dr. I have ever met. I trust him with my life, Literally!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Dr Sigall is truely the best doctor I have ever had. He delivered both of my babies. He is truely a doctor that I would trust with my whole life. My cousin had her triplets while under his care and he took the time to visit her at the hospital everyday while she was on bed rest. Dr Sigall thank you so much for everything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Sigall is the best doctor I know of.

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Doctor Sigall delivered both of my babies. He maintains a solo practice, which means that other than a couple of vacations a year, he is on call every day, and I think it is because he is simply the best, most conscientious doctor around. He keeps up with the medical literature, is willing and able to discuss all issues with patients, and is extraordinarily caring. He is patient and has an excellent bedside manner. I had some non-OB/GYN issues come up postpartum and Dr. Sigall went well beyond what I would generally expect to assist me. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Special Doctor!

Posted on May 21st, 2010

There could never be enough words to explain what a great doctor and person Dr. Sigall is. Through three very tough pregnancies he was there for me, and made sure my beautiful babies were born healthy and happy! He has always gone the extra mile for me, and has gone above and beyond what most docs would do. Not only did he keep me healthy, but helped me through some tough times after giving birth by talking to me for over an hour in the hospital. I will never forget that. Any woman who makes her way into his office should consider herself blessed by being in the presence of a great doctor, who is unique, extremely proffessional,and truly cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Dr. Sigall saw me through three pregnancies and deliveries- he is an absolute gem- an old time doctor who is incredibly thorough and cautious. I whole-heartedly recommend him- and have sent in a handful of girlfriends who all feel the same way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wouldn't go back

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Short, avoids eye contact, poor staff, long waits, my wife waited over 1 hour in pain and then he said to get advil, seems to be self-absorbed and not very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Sigall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.