ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Todderud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Todderud?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great Service and Care

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Had both hips replaced and had great success great staff and follow up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Feel he is a wonderful surgeon and would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Great dr!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Was in a hurry. Did not spend time with me. Did not feel like he listened to my issues. Also had another person with him, so I did not feel comfortable. The phone tree to get to the appointment desk was very frustrating. For the money, it was not a good experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

family member perspective

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Liked MD very much, sad he is affiliated with Comm. Hospitals, trying to talk to his staff regarding appointments has been extremely frustrating. No returned calls! Ready to change doctor due to this

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Todderud now has a PA who sees patients. He just comes in for a short time. If you have surgery, you never get to see the doctor. You will follow up with the PA only.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I had a bucket-handle tear of my meniscus. After scolding me for not getting it taken care of years ago, he took time to hand-draw a picture of the problem, show me what needed to be done and answer all my DIY type questions ;)Surgery at the Indiana Surgery Center was quick and professional. Don't know what it costs yet - LOL. But so I felt like I was at a 5 star hotel. No pain, great work!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Todderud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.