The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Tribuzio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Tribuzio?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Doctor for the last 30 years

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Dr. T has been my doctor for 30 years, love him and his staff, always helpful, feel better just seeing him. Very good doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personalized medicine

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Physical Therapist

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I am a Physical Therapist who,receives referrals from Dr. Tribuzio. His patients are very satisfied with his services but moreover, his progressive thinking and treatment of a patient as a whole is beneficial to his patients Long term benefits and recovery

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional!

Posted on April 12th, 2011

I am a single female in my 30s . I had heard such great things about Dr. Tribuzio, So I waited 3 weeks to get the appointment. After encountering the aloof staff, waiting for 30 minutes..the Dr. was definately too fresh for my liking. Bordering on inappropriate flirting! Unprofessional!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Very caring and willing to talk and listen to your questions and comments about possible related medical issues you have had. He is not one to push some generic treatment on you without listening and re schedule to see if it worked. His advice on saving some money on prescriptions and blood tests were good and his staff very helpful in following up paperwork to take advantage of some internet coupons to obtain expensive medicine not covered until I went over my deductible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Tribuzio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fernandina Beach, FL.