ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Wolski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Wolski?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Good Doctors

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Quacks

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best

Posted on July 12th, 2014

My experience at Wol Med was great the best staff ever they helped me they were kind they understood my pain and they help me get better thank you GOD for Wol Med Staff you guys Rock

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 12th, 2014

I think WolMed is a wonderful therapy facillity. From my very first visit up to now they have provided excellent service and communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Wolski for 5 years now. He has been the best Dr that I have ever seen.He always knows what's wrong with me when I am in pain. He always spends lots time with me and explains why I am hurting.I recommend this Dr to everyone in pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Was a patient for several years, only because I liked the other practioner there. I got to know several of the staff (who no longer work there). After learning of their experiences working for him and speaking with other patients, I realized it was time for a change. His insistence to employees to pressure patients for rehab, thats where the $ is, was borderline intimidating to patients. I also followed up on billing practices as I was advised by receptionist. I was in exam room being seen by another dr. Dr. Wolski came into exam room (i dont know the reason because it was a check up), spoke to me for about 2 minutes, and then charged me/insurance for his intrusion without my permission. Additionally, if memory serves me correctly, the shortest time I have ever waited was about 20 minutes past my appt time. Average wait time was anywhere between 30 to 50 minutes. Also when i have been asked by other med professionals what drs i have seen, their eyes rolled when i mention WolMed. Bottom line: if you require PT please take the time to look elsewhere. You have to get someone who sees you as a patient, not a dollar sign. You owe that to yourself.

Doctor's Response

We're very sorry for your experience. We hope we can have a chance to make it up to you some day. We can give you a money-back guarantee for your last office visit. Office Manager WOLMED

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOLMED meets my needs!

Posted on February 7th, 2012

WOL+MED has met and exceeded all my needs. The staff and doctors are excellent. Thanks you for the great care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

The doctor and staff are complete professionals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Wolski is a great Doctor, he listens to what you say. He explains what he is telling you in terms you can understand.He's prompt and curtious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on April 5th, 2010

From the very moment Dr Wolski enters the room you know you are going to be taken care of. He was right on target with his diagnosis and i felt much better in no time.Thanks for making me fell better!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Awesome Service

Posted on April 5th, 2010

I would highly recommend to every patient who has back or neck pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Up to date on new research and professional techniques

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Wolski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.