ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Maldonado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Maldonado?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr.Maldonado listened to me. Very Thankful.The staff is very Efficient and Polite.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2016

He didn't care about my pain. Was always late, not even once he apologized for it.He doesn't have staff. If you want to get better don't even think to go see this male.He CAN'T be called Dr. if he doesn't care about the patients..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant male

Posted on September 1st, 2016

He doesn't care about the patient, he sees them as $$$ . I won't go to this provider ever again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LPN

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr. Maldonado treated me back in 2010, his bedside manner is warm and genuine. He treated me for back pain and after the treatment my life became normal again. I was able to go dancing and enjoying life as if there was never an injury.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

The doctor is caring, knowledgeable, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He listens to you. He does not rush his time and he is always available when you need him I recommend Dr. Maldonado highly for anyone who needs pain management treatment. He is by far one of the most gifted young doctors I have had access to, and I worked in a hospital for many years. I trust him explicitly and without trust there is no doctor patient relationship.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

National Marketing Director -- WayBeyondDetox

Posted on February 25th, 2015

absolutely the best -- caring , knowledgeable , sensitive to the issue of true Pain. The injections , treatments that I use have made a difference in my quality of life. Thanks Dr. Maldonado.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Very knowledgeable, friendly, listens well. After a couple of injections feeling significantly improved. Would definitely recommend to anyone with chronic pain!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Maldonado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.