ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Efthymia Papanastassiou Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efthymia Papanastassiou?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Caring doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Takes the time to get to know you and find solutions to your problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Papanastassiou for many years. She has a very comforting bedside manner. I believe she knows more than the specialists she sends me to. I came upon this site while checking if PrimeCare takes state issued insurance, which I was just approved for. I really hope so!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Papanastassiou

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Dr Papanastassiou has been our family Doctor for decades. She is not only professional, but she really cares about each and every one of us. She has been there through the hardest times, loses, traumas, and too many more things to name. We appreciate her more than she'll ever know.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr P

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

She's one of the nicest and caring doctors I've had. Been going to her for several years. Other than her limited office hours, she's great. Office staff has their ups and downs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr. Papanastassiou is a wonderful doctor who treats the patient, not the illness. I trust her opinions and feel she really listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Efthymia Papanastassiou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.