ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Beale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Beale?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

WAS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT MY ISSUE AND WORKED TO RESOLVE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, excellent diagnostician

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Dr.Beale was literally a life saver for me. She was dogged in following up the testing she ordered. Her level of caring matched the level of care I received.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on June 5th, 2011

I am relatively new to Dr. Beale after changing doctors several times in the past few years. She really took the time to listen to my history and to make sure that she had noted all the important facts. In addition, she took time to talk to me about my after pregnancy blues and followed up with me at the next visit. She is easy going and provides great feedback on medical conditions. I really enjoy going to see her and trust her medical opinion!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent Physician

Posted on March 20th, 2011

I've been going to Dr Beale for over 10 years. She has been a good, competent physician, with a friendly smile, good follow up and spend the appropriate amount of time with you to diagnose you illness or injury.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust Dr. Beale with my life

Posted on August 15th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Beale's for the past 10 years. I was alarmed to see some of the reports here. After many medical issues, I can honestly say that I trust Dr. Beale with my life. She is proactive and keeps looking until every stone is overturned and an answer is found. She knows her stuff and she explains things in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO TO AMBLER MEDICAL ASSOCIATES

Posted on September 24th, 2009

I get the feeling this practice is just out to get your money. The have double billed my insurance, set up impossible office rules to try to get you into as many appts as possible so they can bill you and they have misdiagnosed my husband twice. They also recommended that I not get the flu shot when I was pregnant because they didn't want to be liable. I could get better medical advice from a brick.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Beale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Bell, PA.