ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Lambroza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Lambroza?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Superb dermatologist - definitely recommend!

Posted on February 27th, 2016

I have been Dr. Lambroza's patient for many years, and she has continually proven to be the most compassionate, nicest doctor I have yet to encounter. I have visited her for a multitude of reasons, ranging from (the most thorough!) routine skin exams to more complex cosmetic procedures. At each visit, she spends as much time with me as I need and provides fantastic advice for all skin issues. Her entire office, waiting room and exam rooms included, is incredibly clean and welcoming, and her staff is very helpful. I always have a great experience with her and have referred her to my family and many friends - I will continue to do so!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Had a horrible experience here recently. Went in for a general checkup and waited over an hour and 15 minutes just to get seen by Dr. Lambroza - there were no apologies made by anyone (including the Doctor herself) for running so behind schedule. By the time the Doctor finally saw me, she spent TEN whole minutes with me, looked at my skin for less than 2 minutes, and then did one extraction which cost close to $200 .... $200 to pop a zit! She then wrote off two prescriptions without any explanation of what they were for or why they might be useful. Did not provide me with any useful information. Would NEVER recommend this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No insurance accepted

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

The assistant asked who referred me and then told me that this doctor does not take any insurance. I just cannot help wondering if they wanted to get rid of me. I live near her practise as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst courtesy and professionalism of the office staff

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I just moved to the same neighborhood where is Dr. Lambroza office is. I stopped at her office just to find out what services she provides and at the same time to schedule appointment with her for the consultation. Unfortunately, lady at the registrar with orange hair was soooo busy that she just couldn't wait for me to leave. She was giving me poor answers and at the end, on my question: "when can I see doctor?" she just exclaimed "if you wasn't referred by anyone then doctor cannot see you". At the beginning I was just speechless, I just couldn't understand how doctors can advertise in their offices "botox", rastylane and all the cosmetic products without seeing new patients or maybe I was target for some kind of discrimination? Ether way I just wanted to share the most unpleasant experience and I just want to warn future patients - sometimes it's not enough to leave in the same neighborhood to be patient of Dr.Lambroza.I think that doctors should be able to treat anybody - poor or reach, black or white, with accent or without one. If doctors are very busy then they should just say nicely that they have waiting list till ..... next year and keep their attitude away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Lambroza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.