ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Mueseler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Mueseler?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

excellence

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr. Mueseler is a kind and loving person that really cares about her patients. She is one of a kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best-of-the-Best

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Top of the line in every aspect.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

She is a wonderful person and care giver. I highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever

Posted on February 13th, 2015

She is exceptional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Mueseler

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Doctor Mueseler is absolutely the Best. Compasionate, covers all the bases and more than worth her weight in gold. Best Doctor I have ever had, and thats a lot of years and Doctors. I would trust Doctor Mueseler for every health care issue I have, or ever will have, without hesitation. If you searched a million years, you couldn't find a better Doctor-period.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Updated info

Posted on January 29th, 2013

She has not been associated with this office since 2009, patient complaints were at an all time high.

Wait time
45 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Experience!!!

Posted on August 21st, 2012

The whole experience with this office has been positive from start to finish!The front office is outstanding. Polite and friendly not to mention highly efficient. (I wish we had more like her where I work!) She even knows me by name without ever signing in. That is something to be admired. The nurses are very experienced and thorough. They make you feel at ease. They answer any questions are willing to take time to get to know me. They get any refills or needs taken care of before I even see Dr. Mueseler.Dr. Mueseler is far above any doctor I have ever had. She listens and is very concerned. She has you call back to see if a treatment she gives is effective or not. She also is wonderful at following up. SHE even returns her own calls. You can reach her at any time because she is available to you. I love the fact that she is willing to pray with you. LOVE IT! Praise God for her! Thank you. Try this office. You will not be sorry.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Dr

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Spend time with you,listens to what you have to say .very careing and very concerned about your health.....would highly recommed her to anyone .......love her would not want another Dr ......

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2009

great doctor, very personable and caring. Listens well to patients and takes an whole body approach to forms of treatments and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Mueseler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.