ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Niren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Niren?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Dr. Niren is the best....look no further. I searched so long to find the best dermatologist and she is the best in the area! I've seen others and they can't compare to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Very impressed with her staff and especially Dr. Niren. She explained every thing very clear and was very gentle with my procedure. This was my first appointment and I will continue to use her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Didnt listen to concerns - mis-diagnosed a melanoma

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I believe I may have been on of her first patients in the Roswell/Alpharetta area--over 20 years ago. I have taken all my childen to see her as well. We all have always found her attention to detail, professionalism, and patient care to be excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient very confident in this doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Niren for many years and have always been well taken care of and impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Niren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.