ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Lim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Lim?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

She is a great doctor! Just don't like her secretaries. Can be rude. I have made an appointment to be seen on a certain day and I even called the next day to confirm it. And when I came in on that particular day they said I'm not on the schedule !!! This has happened to me twice. They should fix their scheduling system. It can be really frustrating .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff

Posted on July 7th, 2015

At 34 weeks I left Dr. Elaine Lim. The office staff is completely unprofessional. I was completely unsatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Dr.Elaine Lim is the sweetest person you could ever meet. She's very caring and concerned.You would just love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Highly recommend her, she is great! Makes you feel comfortable, is on top of everything and remembers you like you are her only patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good practitioner

Posted on July 28th, 2011

She is great in the office. The staff unfortunately, needs to get messages to her, and do better at the demeanor displayed in office. I've been trying to reach her for a followup discussion she initiated, but to no avail - its been 3 weeks of my trying to get her. no call back as of yet.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.