ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Sun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Sun?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

No follow up

Posted on April 19th, 2017

I am on two medicines that should be checked every 6 months yet when I called for an appointment, I was told that I don't need to be seen for another one or two years.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice but hard to see

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Nice person, and seems to know her stuff during routine visits, but it is really hard to see her when you don't feel well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive and informative

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Dr. Sun has taken the time to know me as a patient~I feel very confident with her managing my health care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Dr. Sun was recommended by my previous PCP, a doctor/administrator at UM. She is an excellent diagnostician, and offers creative and sensible approached to a healthy lifestyle. I have found her to be very understanding and caring. She listens to my concerns, and I feel very confident with my healthcare i her hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Too busy to really get to know the full patients needs. Puts schedule over patient care. What is a primary care doctor for if the patient gets booted all around to other people. More people in the mix means higher chance for an oversite, especially for patients with chronic problems. I feel more like a number than a patient looking for help to feel better and be happy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Sun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.