The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Flagg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Flagg?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr. Flagg exceeded my high expectations!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Flagg was all I had hoped for. It's never a good thing to need a rheumatologist, but I feel better already. She is knowledgeable, caring, takes time to listen & takes time to answer questions & explain what I can expect from this disease & from her & her staff. When I left her office, I knew I now have an ally in navigating the many aspects of this crippling & debilitating disease. She & her staff are a well trained, caring group.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

She will not call you back if you have concerns regarding a family member.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on July 24th, 2012

incredible caring knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Truly caring and professional who goes that extra mile. I never feel rushed when she is with me. Wish I could find a GP/FP as wonderful as she is.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2011

One of the few doctors who will actually call you back if you leave a message. She's a great person, very caring and has good general knowledge of areas outside her expertise too. Once the office staff get to know you, they really take good care of you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Professional

Posted on May 10th, 2008

Dr. Flagg treats people with chronic painful, potentially disabling conditions. She is extremely helpful and supportive. She follows up on her patients and it is clear that she really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Flagg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.