ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Kruglyak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 18 Comments

2.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Kruglyak?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Avoid at all costs

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Did she go to medical school ?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and very unprofessional

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They don't come worse

Posted on September 6th, 2016

She is a miserable mess....run for your life.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She needs help. Mentally not stable

Posted on August 30th, 2016

NEVER let this piece of trash touch you. She now sells her wares at TrustBridge HOSPICE and they should toss her out!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have not heard a good word about her.

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I don't hear a good word about her. I was in the middle of being treated and wanted to find a different doctor but I was too ill. I think she is a very bad person and I would never suggest anyone see her especially if they need treatment. I dreaded having to see her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience of my life!

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Worst experience. Find a qualified person, she is actually evil.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find someone else

Posted on July 16th, 2015

When I said I needed to ask her one or two questions her response was "make it quick" She can go jump off a bridge.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything they say about her is true.

Posted on June 7th, 2015

This woman is a nasty, miserable moron. I wonder how anyone would ever let her touch them.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only in Florida could they allow such trash to practice medicine

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Only in FL. would they allow such a twisted nut to practice medicine. They obviously have no standards because she is the very worst. Don't allow her to touch you, even if it's a matter of life or death. The number of mistakes she made does not qualify her for working in a fast food joint. That's how bad she is. A very evil menace to society.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasty attitude, has a could not care less attitude.

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

When I attempted to ask a question she said "make it fast" What a nasty witch.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does she carry medical malpractice insurance ?

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Check her out before you allow her to even see you. A bigger liar or less qualified person would be hard to find. Why must someone even leave ONE star?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why Have They Not Shut This Monster Down ?

Posted on May 8th, 2014

This is Florida for you....only in this state would they allow someone like her to continue her destruction. Shut her down !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Kruglyak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.