The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Valor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Valor?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I want to say thank you to Dr Elena Valor and all her staff She is a great doctor ,she really cares for her patients. I never saw any doctor in Miami spending so many times with the patients. She is the best Her staff is very friendly, They are always ready to help, no matter if they are busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Teacher

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I am very happy to have found Dr. Valor. She is very professional in a personable way. Being in that office is like visiting your close friend who wants the best for you and knows how to achieve this. Bedside-manner is forgotten lately from most medical professionals, but not for Dr. Elena Valor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Md

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Excellent Dr. And staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr. Valor is a wonderful dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Elena Valor. Her staff is extremely friendly and I only had to wait about ten minutes before going inside. Dr. Valor has such a great bedside manner- she is really a sweetheart. She spent a lot of time with me and was not rushing at all the way many doctors do. I have found my primary care doctor for life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased! Great Doctor!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I could not be happier with this doctor. She is not only an amazing doctor but an extraordinary person as well. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I am very satisfied with her and her staff. I definitely recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on September 24th, 2015

great Doctor, spent a lot of time listning to me . Great experience in general

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Very unprofessional. Did not even see her. Was seen by nurses. And had to wait an hour

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

greatest doctor ever

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

it had been a while that I had seen a PCP, I have a lot of health issues and see specialist all the time. My insurance now requires referrals so I picked Dr. Valor. I could not be happier, she is amazing and her sftaff was great. I felt so much compassion from her I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I came to see the doctor because I was having some issues with my breathing and walking around. Her diagnosis was right on target, she did everything possible to get all my testing done, and my treatment started I feel so much better. Her staff was courteous and got me in withing 25 minutes.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Family Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Elena Valor approximately 10 years. She honors her profession with dedicated responsibility, a wealth of expertise, and sincere compassion. Her knowledge and wisdom is very evident in her work. She takes time to listen to her patients; conducts a thorough physical exam and accurately provides the right treatment to her patients. She truly treats her patients like family and goes beyond her duties to help others in need. The staff is wonderful, warm and professional. I feel privileged to have her as my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Valor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.