ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elham Taeed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elham Taeed?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

you will love her

Posted on May 20th, 2015

She is the nicest and most careful doctor for my childresn

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr Taeed is kind and gentle. She is organised and detail oriented. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business owner & father

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I took my daughter Alexa for her school physical for kindergarten. The doctor and staff were very kind, efficient, and caring. My daughter received vaccinations after her check-up and didn't even cry. It was a good experience for her. I would recommend Dr. Taeed to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

My experience with doctor Taeed has been great. She is very caring and compassionate.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatricion

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Dr Taeed has been my children's doctor for 13 years. She has been attentive to medical issues as well as checkups. She has gone to the next level to extend the best care available by making referrals when necessary. Since it is a small office we have, on occasion had to wait as a walk in or until the next day however have never felt rushed during any appointment. Kenya is the most wonderful nurse ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle and competent

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

The office is modern and has great parking and location. the staff are very sweet. kenia and Rachal are very nice and helpful. Dr. Taeed was very attentive and was not arrogant at all. She listened carefully and answered all of my questions. I just love my experiece there

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Great

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Took 8 hours to return my call when I called in concerned about my sons illness. Could not see me same day when I wanted to do a walk in when my son was ill. They could only see me the next day. They charge to pay by credit and no change for cash. I am looking for a new pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just OK

Posted on November 16th, 2009

She is nice enough, but compared to our last pediatrician, she doesn't compare at all. She seems like she keeps a safe distance from getting to know you. Her office staff are sweet but there are only one receptionist and one nurse. The receptionist seems to get flustered. Also every time Ive been there, someone has gotten mad and left in a huff because they dont carry any change for people paying in cash. I guess you could say that she and her office are just ok.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elham Taeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.