ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elia Fanous Is this you?

Filter Reviews

185 Ratings • 124 Comments

4.7
  • 166
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elia Fanous?

Showing 12 of 185 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

The doctor was great . He has good interpersonal skills and very patient with questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Staff and Facility

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Like to start out with what great staff they have. Very helpful and our able to schedule with what works you. Along with two locations to satisfy my needs. Dr. Fanous is great is a Dr. That does vbac procedures. Very informative of things that are to come our way. The only down fall of these visits is the wait. But everything else is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

You are so cool Dr. always have an answer for my questions thanks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr. Fanous was great!!!!!!! Answered all my questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MacArthur OB/GYN

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr. Fanous and MacArthur OB/GYN are wonderful to go and see. Any time I have problems they are quick to help. Staff is courteous and friendly. Office is always clean and tidy and there is hardly no wait time. I would recommend this office and Dr. Fanous to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Fanous is very laid back and always ready to answer questions. He indeed makes the process sound like a piece of cake and makes me more confident as a future to be mom. He answers all questions and fun to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I love Dr. Fanous, he's funny, professional and caring. His team/assistants are very polite, and great at what they do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Love Dr. FANOUS! He's very professional, great personality, funny and could ask him anything. Always has a smile on his face and makes me feel relaxed instead of anxious. I always recommend Fanous when it comes to Dr's of the OB.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2015

I like this obgyn because there always on task and ant such along wait

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Fanous

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Dr. Fanous is very knowledgeable. He is proactive when it comes to making sure my baby and I are receiving the best possible care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

HE A AWESOME DOCTOR AND HE BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR YEARS I RECOMMEND HIM FOR YOUR PREGNANCY HE IS AWESOME!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visita

Posted on August 17th, 2015

La atención del dr. Elia fanous su atención fue muy buena y supo aclararme las dudas sobre el embarazo y los síntomas Es una persona muy amable, sin duda alguna es un buen doctor y el cual lo recomendaría al 100 Gracias

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elia Fanous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.