ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elias Bonaros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elias Bonaros?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Cardiologist

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Dr Bonaros is not only kind and loving. He is a thorough Dr. best bed side manner. Cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

We love Dr. BONAROS. ...recommend him to anyone and everyone that needs a cardiologist. ..a genius with a heart!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Dr. Bonaros is a fabulous doctor. You know he knows what he's talking about but mainly, his bedside manner is wonderful. He is funny and kind. He feels like a friend. When I was in the hospital for a serious complication of a surgery, he came to see me and made me feel so much better. You feel like you're in great hands. I love Dr. B.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM

Posted on November 16th, 2013

Dr. Bonaros is the best Cardiologist I have ever encountered, He made my Mom feel comfortable and cared for. I knew him as a resident and when he was doing the overnight I knew my patients were safe. He always knew what to do in the worst circumstances.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2012

My Husband has been under the care of Dr. Bonaros since his heart attack in 2004. Dr. Bonaros is an excellent diagnostician as well as a very caring and patient physician. He has an excellent bedside manner and takes his time with his patients. We travel all the way from Brooklyn to see him and we wouldn't dream of ever seeing another cardiologist. He's the absolute best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE was soo Nice.

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I am going to tell alot of my friends about Dr. Bonaros, Jr.My son is going to see him too.This Dr listens to you. So niceThank you:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2009

Fantastic doctor! Took the time to explain everything about me. Very positive and placed me at ease immediately. Extremely knowlegable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elias Bonaros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.