ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elie Haddad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elie Haddad?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Office Staff

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr Haddad is wonderfull. His office staff not so. There are extremely condesending and treat you like either you are senile or have denentia. I do not aporeciate being called honey ir sweety. I want to be treated with respect.. Dr Haddad is fantastic wish I could say the same fir his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2014

The customer service approach of this office and the staff is reprehensible. They are slow to respond to any requests and when they do, they are dismissive, disrespectful, and condescending. A simple, medically necessary prescription refill can take up to six weeks to accomplish. Really? In this day and age? Since there is no dearth of cardiologists, I recommend that you don't take a chance with this one. Seek assistance elsewhere.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. He immediately diagnosed me accurately and issue was taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend Dr.Haddad

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Answered all our questions . Gave my daddy a new pacemaker. Easy to relate. Return calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sfromurgery on K Wolff

Posted on December 4th, 2011

Excellent Staff, Excellent Bedside Manner, Excellent sense of humor. I would say after 6 years of not seeing Dr. Haddad that he has improved his skills exponentially .His ability to truly understand humanity and the relationships and range emotions of his patients is the spiritual apex which makes him a human with great skills and this is reflected in the staff which works with him. Thanks f the new Die Hard Battery !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best Cardiologist!!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Dr Haddad is a very caring physician, he treats you like a family member, spends all the time with you just like if there is nobody else waiting for him. He listens to your problems and concerns about your medications and your condition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. Haddad is a great, caring, and experienced doctor. He goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that the patient gets the best care. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elie Haddad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.