ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on November 14th, 2017

I've been to several Cardiologists in the big cities and he was the first one to correctly diagnose my problem!! With his treatments, I haven't felt this good in years!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellant doctor, superb humanbeing

Posted on February 7th, 2017

not only is he knowledgable and personable, he remembers you! He remembered me after 4 years!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST HEART DR. EVER

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

wonderful dr he saved my life and diagnosed my wife when no one else could

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angiogram(Dr Nissenbaum), Angioplasty(Dr Arunakul) and Follow-up Care

Posted on March 25th, 2011

We want to thank both doctors and all the supporting staff at the Cardiology area for their outstanding work, professionalism and personal patient care. All of those people and areas just described exceeded our expectations, and, we believe, it is about as good as it gets.Dr. Nissenbaum is a very dedicated, professional, caring doctor who did more than we could have ever expected. He is a great asset to your hospital and cardiac unit, but most of all he is a joy and blessing to his patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR IN SOUTHWEST MISSOURI

Posted on December 28th, 2009

I KNOW MANY PEOPLE WHO BEFORE BEING AWARE OF DR NISSENBAUM'S EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT SKILLS HAVE GONE TO MAYO CLINIC OR THE BIG CITY UNIVERSITY DOCTORS AND HAVE DONE BETTER WITH DR N ISSENBAU M

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Ability to Correctly Diagnose the Problem!

Posted on December 10th, 2009

I had a very difficult problem to figure out and Dr Nissenbaum correctly diagnosed it in just 15 minutes of asking me several questions and another 10 minutes of examining me. I have seen 6 other Cardiologists, all in the St Louis area before my wife and I retired here in the Branson area and of none of them came even close to his correct diagnosis! After feeling tired all the time on their wrong medications, now I feel better than I've felt in over 10 years thanks to my Branson Cardiologist DR Nissenbaum. You DON'T need to go to the "big city" to get the best of care! HE'S A GREAT DOCTOR! (A woman at Rotary just told me a few weeks ago that he was rated one of the 500 Best Doctors in the United States by 2 separate firms!)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Amazing. I showed up 15 min early to do the paper work, filled it out and Bam I was in. The staff asked a bunch of questions and when that was done, within a few minutes there was Dr Eliot. He spent over 45 minutes with me and I could actually follow his 'troubleshooting' method. I am no young pup and have seen a lot of Drs in my life. This Dr is great as is his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, IL.