ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisa Lynskey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisa Lynskey?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I had a very bad laceration between my nose and lip and Dr. Lynskey stitched me up. I healed very well and she did an amazing job stitching me up and guiding me through the process. She is kind, patient, intelligent, caring and a very skilled Physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician I have seen in 25+ years!

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Excellent in all areas. Quality, caring physician. Spends time with you, explains everything in detail with all available options and treatment plans. Bedside manner is excellent. Follow up appointments are excellent. All physicians need to take note from Dr. Lynskey amazing treatment and care. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't Say Enough Good Things...

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Came to Dr. Lynskey with the diagnosis of some permanent hearing loss (one ear) and tinnitus from a prior ENT. She took the time to listen to my issues and thoroughly answer all my questions. Diagnosed my problem and immediately put me on a plan to wellness. Her bedside manner is second to none. I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Lynskey. I would highly recommend Dr, Lynskey to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, caring ENT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would recommend Dr Lynskey

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Very professional and knowledgeable. Little to no wait time. Great bedside manner during procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I had a blockage and I had ringing sounds in my ear for 2 weeks ask to make appointment same day and they said they were full, but they was nicely to put me in same day. Came in and fill out paper works was normal when got in the room and answers all the question waited for the doc to check out my ears. Took 2 hours to come and check, but it was my fault for booking last min. The doc came in and apologies for taking so long and I didn't mine. So than she ask me question again about my hearing. So did what she did. She did a terrific job, she was nice and caring doc and she warned me about the vacuum sucking sounded which it did hurt a little cause come on its right in your ear lol. Good friendly helper over all I will go again if I need to and I'll make early appointment. I recommend this place to a friends and family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisa Lynskey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.