The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Barclay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Barclay?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Elisabeth Barclay

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Please ALLOW your brother to do what's expected. My son will be visiting this weekend and would like to meet your associates tremendously. Please take care of business to prepare. I'm anxious to meet them .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother Barclay

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Don't listen at ALL. YOU are COMPLETELY SAFE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ernest M Barclay

Posted on April 21st, 2017

It's not going to do you any good to not tell your mom. You're trying My patience. Nobody wants you to be gone. Especially ME. So stop stalling. Take care of business and be done until next week. You'll do better than this week. You don't want my relatives involved.😞

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How SURPRISED

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Must be NICE. Best be NICE tomorrow My good good friend is Manager of the location My other good friends work with ME MY medical RELATIVE was QUITE SURPRISED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Ernest M. Barclay Mr. Ernest M Barclay

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Ernest, make the move. Your ex heiped you I want you to be around to continue. Now STOP making me WAIT. It's YOUR responsibility

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ernest M Barclay

Posted on April 15th, 2017

I'm getting tired of waiting. You're playing a dangerous game Ernest. Do what you need to do. My patience is wearing thin. My relative has warmed you and you're still dragging. You have now to act and next Friday to do MUCH, MUCH better ACT NOW. I'm tired of waiting.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr in waiting

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Ernest it's getting late. Make a move man

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Barclay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stone Mountain, GA.