ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Beyer-Nolen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Beyer-Nolen?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

She should be a prison guard not a obgyn dr

Posted on November 20th, 2016

She is absolutely horrific. She came into my room, screamed at me, told me i messed her time frame up, and refused to perform surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Love this Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Nolen is absolutely amazing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not my cup of tea

Posted on August 11th, 2015

I have had appts with Dr. Nolen on a few different occassions. Each time it was the same thing. No introduction, no how are you, no smile. I felt like she was rushed(I get that they're busy, but I do not have this problem with my primary provider there). She came in the room and immediately did the sonogram. When that was over she walked out. No questions got to be asked, no info given, just very dry. She may be a great Dr but a good bedside manner is important as well.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing.

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I stopped going to this office specifically because of Dr. Nolen. I had a lot of questions that I wanted to discuss with my obgyn. Her bedside manner was poor, and instead of answering my questions, she dismissed me and all but kicked me out the door. The staff in general (receptionist, nurses, etc) were not much better -- they were rude, judgmental, and uncommunicative. Nolen definitely strikes me as a person who is in it for the paycheck, not to help people. I'll not be going back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nolan

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr Nolan is the best woman Dr their is!if it wasnt for her I wouldstill be in bad shape because no one else would listen!The front desk is awsome and so are the people in the back!Dr Nolan is very sweet !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Answered questions; gave options.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not at all reliable!

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

I called yesterday and asked for my birth control to be called in to walmart in benton it has not been called in an they are closed for the weekend now.. i called the hospital they will not connect me to her or have her call me back. Correct me if im wronge but i thought if you wanted to get a hold of your dr it was supposed to be easy. always has been with any other dr's.. not to mention i went to the office a couple weeks ago to hear about the birth control they place in your arm and i set in a room for over a hour and finaly just left with out talking to anyone about it. people are always rude at the obgyn an not at all reliable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2010

Loved her, very knoledgable and .caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2008

I work in healthcare, and I must say, Dr. Nolen is tops in my books!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2008

Dr Nolen was so warm and caring. She saved my baby's life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold Fish

Posted on October 9th, 2008

Dr. Nolan does not like to talk and doesn't seem to like people in general. If you have any questions, you better start talking fast because she's in and out of that room as quickly as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Beyer-Nolen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, IL.