ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Prosser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Prosser?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr Phillips #1 FAN

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I absolutely LOVE her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Dr!

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr Phillips for 6 years now. She takes care of me as if I were her own son! That's why my nickname for her is Dr. "Mom"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EVALUATION

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

SHE LISTENS WELL AND IS EASY TO TALK TO. YOU GET STRAIGHT FORWARD AND UNDERSTANDABLE ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS. HER BED SIDE MANNER IS EXCELLENT.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE REAL DEAL

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Dr. Phillips is the best Dr. I have ever had. She is a wonderful inspiration. She genuinely cares about her patients,spends plenty of time with them and I always go away from my appt. with a wonderful positive attitude. Not too many doctors have the caring qualities of Dr. Phillips. She is definitely the real deal. I hope she NEVER stops practicing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Dr Phillips was our family doctor for over 12 years until I moved out of state. She is the best doctor I have had up to that point and still is. She is very good, very pleasant and takes time to diagnose accurately and genuinely cares about her patients. She apoligizes if you ever have to wait more than fifteen minutes. The office staff is not always very friendly. But if you let the doctors in this practice know of any problems they will try to correct them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2008

I love Dr. Phillips, she is not only a great Dr. But a great person. Very inspirational and helpful. Love Her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Prosser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.