ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Von Der Lohe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Von Der Lohe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Cardiologist!

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Dr. Von Der Lohe is an excellent cardiologist, has wonderful bedside manners. I definitely would recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

This Dr. Saved my life. I will never forget her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cardio

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. , because of her I am alive today. Bypass 1995 and have never had better care. God bless this fine physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient.

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Dr. Von Der Lohe Is an amazing Dr. Very caring gives the best care, more than generous with her time and knowledge, she and her staff rock. I cant recommend her enough, she has all my confidence and trust. She has since treated many of our friends and family and each one of them feel exactly the same. She gets results .If you care about your self or loved one she would be the best choice for your care. lov ya Dr. V sure have saved a lot of lives.. God Bless You.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

current patient

Posted on October 11th, 2013

i continue to be very impressed with Dr. Von Der Lohe. she catheterized me 3 years ago and was very forth coming with information and expectations. Recently i had spinal fusion and the surgeon wanted cardiac authorization. because time was of the essence, she saw me within 24 hours and spent 30+ minutes asking many questions and contradicting some of the surgeon's medication directions which was extremely reassuring. the fact that she has public email availability is an additional major peace of mind when one has questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Read the 1st comment

Posted on February 20th, 2013

a 60% blockage does not require another procedure. it is not appropriate to reschedule a patient for a stent procedure without significant symptoms. I would be concerned about having a doctor like this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!!

Posted on September 9th, 2008

Dr. Von Der Lohe was my cardiologist when I had a heart cath. done 2 wks. ago. She had to end up placing a stent in my LAD, which was 90% blocked. She was so caring, thorough and extremely competent. I feel very fortunate to have had her for my procedure. She will also be doing another stent procedure on me, next week, for a 60% blockage, that she was unable to repair while doing the first procedure. I would highly recommend her and feel she is probably one of the best, if not the best, cardiologist in the world!!! Thank you, Dr. VonDerLohe

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Von Der Lohe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.