The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elise Leland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elise Leland?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

All about the computer not the patient

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Get out of the electronics and actually pay attention to your patients. Return phone calls, follow up on your recommendations, write the prescriptions you say you will. Why is it up to the patient to make sure you do what you say you will in the appointment?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Worst experience I have ever had with a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Thorough, actively listens, easy to understand, humorous, kind, thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Leland is an exceptional doctor who takes the time to get to know her patients. She takes thorough notes and treats the whole patient, by remembering previous problems, prescriptions, what worked well, what didn't, etc. My husband and I wanted a doctor that keep ahead of medical conditions and problems as we aged. She listens and her caring attitude is genuine. We would highly recommend her to new patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2012

Dr. Leland and the support staff members at Orchards Family Medicine are wonderful! I am always impressed with how respectfully and compassionately I am treated.The wait time is minimal; with tea and magazines in the waiting room, it makes for a relaxing and inviting experience. Dr. Leland is extremely thorough, knowledgable, caring, and down to earth. She takes time to listen to my concerns, adequately assess the situation, and devise a treatment plan that works! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leland and her practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Excellent doctor: really listens and is available to help at the visit and with follow ups. Not your run of the mill arrogant cold doctor: she is caring. Recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elise Leland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.