ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Worst doctor in the world!

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Terrible! She ruined my breasts. She left me with open wounds for months (which were 4 inches by three inches !!!) with nothing but a bad attitude and rudeness- no offer to fix or re suture them!! She probably retired because she knew she was a hack. Disgusting bedside manner. The day of my surgery I could hear her screaming at the anesthesiologist. Really!? She was truly heartless and uneducated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

10 Years later and I still get compliments on my breast aug and many people can't believe they are not real.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Very good human been person. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the World

Posted on March 18th, 2011

I had cosmetic surgery with Dr Almeyda I was extremely happy because she is amazing and her staff is wonderful they made me feel very comfortable and diagnosing what I needed to have done I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have plastic surgeory I love them they are very special people

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor--wonderful person

Posted on August 13th, 2010

I had cosmetic surgery a few months ago by Dr Almeyda. I am very happy with the results. The staff is great, always on top of everything; before and after surgery. Even after the surgery the doctor always welcomed me, called me to check up on me. I was 100% sure the minute I met Dr. Almeyda that she was going to be my surgeon. And I was right! I only had to meet her once to know! She is the best surgeon, and even after my surgery was done I still keep in touch!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORLD'S GREATEST DOCTOR

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Dr. Almeyda is the best doctor ever! She is the best surgeon! she has golden hands. She gave me her personal phone number so i can reach her 24/7. She is an amazing person, and you can talk to her about anything. She is very caring, and acts like a mother to all her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.