The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Hathaway Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Hathaway?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2015

terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Do not hesitate to make her YOUR family doctor. She is the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Physician

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Burgos is a very kind and knowledgable physician and I feel very comfortable with whatever treatment plan she suggests. She always involves the patient in the decision and explains everything in detail. I would recommend her to anyone who is seeking a primary care doctor. Only down side is that she is so busy there is a long wait to get in to see her now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality physician

Posted on June 1st, 2013

Dr. Burgos is a true gift and I'm thankful to have her as my doctor. She is understanding, intelligent, sympathetic, understanding, and VERY patient. I've always felt like she is truly interested in helping me in every way possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST you will find.

Posted on October 28th, 2012

I appreciate her honesty and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

great problem solver

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Burgos is the best

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Genuinely compassionate and caring, and always willing to answer any questions you might have. A great family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

I am very fortunate to have a found Dr Burgos. She's the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2009

Dr. Burgos is one of the most amazing life-changing physicians I have every been lucky enough to have. Bright, knowledgeable, and caring, she represents the best of the best in the Vandy health care group.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Hathaway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.