ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eliazabeth Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eliazabeth Smith?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Uncaring, your health appears to just be $ signs

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

She does not listen. If you are uninsured she will do no testing to get to root cause of chronic symptoms. She is very judgemental. Do not go to her if you have an option.i have been sick for months, and she said "I have nothing to offer".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caregiver

Posted on May 19th, 2017

The only missing link to perfect scores is the staff's lack of response to voicemail as they do not answer phones

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician I've ever had

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Best doctor in Athens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, A Doctor Who Listens!

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Elizabeth to anyone looking for a doctor you can trust, who LISTENS, who is conservative in her approach, who won't order tests you don't need. I love this lady!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I like how detail oriented she is.She listens intently & pays attention to your concerns.I would recommend her to my family & friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor i been to

Posted on June 8th, 2012

she helepd control my blood prsure

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2012

The doctor is excellent, but her support staff is incompetent. I even had to return another day because the person drawing out my blood for a test could not do it. I also had to call after 3 weeks for the result because no one called me that it turned out negative.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Dr. Smith is very professional, takes her time and ask a lot of questions. She also listens to what you have to say. My husband and I both see her and we like her very much. She is very busy and sometimes it is difficult to get in to see her, but still like her and her staff very much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever seen

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Dr. Smith is an amazingly professional and yet still kind person. She is the best doctor I've ever been to and I will continue to go to her as long as possible. She makes you feel comfortable and takes your concerns seriously.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Only problem once I waited over an hour just to do lab work.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eliazabeth Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.