The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Eads Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Eads?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Eads really cares about her patients. She IS an excellent doctor. I am thankful that she was my emergency room doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

DR.EADS IS EXCELLANT.SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND NOT ONLY FOR HER PATIENTS BUT FOR THEIR FAMILIES ALSO. TRYING TO FIND HER NEED TO MAKE APPOINTMENT, HAVE NOT SEEN A DR. SINCE SHE LEFT PRIVATE PRACTICE AWHILE BACK. WHERE ARE YOU DR. EADS WE NEED YOU BACK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Searching for Doctor Eads, an EXCELLENT physician. Caring, efficient thorough. Last I heard she has left private practice, rumor has it she has returned. Hope so, I will continue to keep searching.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are the best .

Posted on December 31st, 2010

She is the most caring doctor I have ever met I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on October 10th, 2008

Beyond reproach, Dr. Eads is awesome. Diagnosed my husbands hemochromatosis where others had failed for at least 10 ears. Undoubtedly saved his life. Warm and caring always interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on March 3rd, 2008

Dr Eads goes the extra mile - believes in the patients comfort and health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Eads is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.