The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Fabens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Fabens?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2016

I have been a patient for 10+ years. Dr. Fabens is great. She always calls me back and has taken great care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc.

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Cateful, cautious, personable.does not take herself too seriously, unlike many other docs. One of a kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in NW Philadelphia

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Dr. Fabens is an amazing doctor. I know that she's busy beyond belief, but she makes you feel like her most important patient always. She is patient, thorough, and completely knowledgeable. She is also the most heartfelt doctor I have ever met. All the Greenhouse doctors are outstanding, but she stands out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable and Communicates...

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Fabens for nearly three years. She is an excellent internist and communicator. Because her practice has a secure email vehicle, I have saved hundreds of dollars in co-pays as I can just email her if I have a question instead of going to the office if not necessary. She has gotten me through a number of spinal issues and just the types of things that start to happen when you are over 50. I really appreciate her care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Fabens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.