The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth George Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth George?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. George And Cindy are very understanding and caring. I have been a patient for years. Unlike most doctors she does not just want to over medicate and send you on your way. Cindy also makes a difficult situation not so difficult. I Appreciate the way the work with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you, Dr. George

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Came in same day as a new patient with a major ear infection. I was back in a room in 10 minutes, accurately diagnosed, and given options for my medication. She had it cleared up in just a couple days. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. George.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. George for 4 years. She is a good doctor, very nice and professional. It is easy to get an appointment, most of the time in the same day that you call. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr. Elizabeth is exactly what I look for in a family doc. She's very personable while being highly professional. She listens to what you have to say, asks questions, and then actually listens to the answers. I've never had a problem getting in to see her when I needed to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive, Assertive Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr. George is very attentive, assertive, thorough, and an excellent listener during her visits. She takes the time to ensure that you understand your condition and gives you ample opportunities to ask questions or get clarification.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.