The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Heredia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Heredia?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

ok

Posted on June 14th, 2017

She has good and bad days. Sometimes very attentive and inquiring other days rushed and not listening (requiring a follow up requiring another copay) the outstanding reviews are a surprise from perspective of my experience, but again, she's not awful, but not great either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes the time needed!

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Dr. Heredia went above and beyond! She spent ample time with me and I didn't feel rushed--she wasn't right out the door to see her next patient. She listened well to my questions and explained her answers better than any doctor ever has. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. A wonderful doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Compassion

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I was not treated very compassionately. The doctor spent hardly any time in the examining room and did not address my problems. She didn't seem to want to be there and didn't seem to care at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Great doctor had her for a long time .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Heredia's for many years. She has always taken the time to listen to patients needs , never rushing through a visit, giving support , encoragement , and sound medical advice on each and every visit. Worth the extra distance to travel to St. Charles office to see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Dr. Heredia is an EXCELLENT doctor! She takes time to LISTEN and then accurately & professionally diagnoses her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

excellent in preventative medical careexcellent doctor for care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Heredia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.