ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Holland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Holland?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Wonderfull Opthomologist

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. Explains everything very well. Staff is wonderful. My cataract surgery went very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Eye Surgeon in Greenville

Posted on January 6th, 2016

What a great office and doctor and staff. Dr. Holland is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Best staff and eye doctor. She listens to my complaints and spent time with me. The doctor even answers the phones personally after hours!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LASIK marvel

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr Hollabd just recently did my LASIK surgery and it was a great experience. She is a kind and gentle surgeon and now I can see 20/20 without glasses!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Eye Surgeon!

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Holland is the most caring eye doctor I have ever met. She is great and so is her staff. She did my cataract surgery and I had so many questions for her, but she patiently answered all of them for me. I can see 20/20 now without glasses!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing eye doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I've never met a doctor like Dr Holland. She spends time listening to my issues and fixes my problems. I refer her to all my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I just saw Dr. Holland for an eye exam. She spent a lot of time explaining everything to me, not like most other doctors that are in a hurry to just get out of the exam room. Her staff was friendly and very helpful too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc and Staff

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr. Holland is great. She truly cares about her patients. She even came in on her day off to see me for a red eye. It'n nice to know that there are still doctors out there that care about the patients. I recommend her to all my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract surgery

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Dr. Holland just did my cataract surgery and I can't believe how well I see. I had the multifocal lens implants and I don't have to wear glasses at all anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Holland to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best eye doc ever

Posted on November 17th, 2013

I saw Dr. Holland a few days ago and had the best eye exam ever!! I'm glad there are still doctors like her that care about the patient. She took the time to ask me questions and understand what was going on with me. I just love her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best eye exam I ever had

Posted on May 31st, 2012

I wasn't sure about going to a female eye doctor, but Dr. Holland and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease for my exam. She spent more time with me than any other doctor has in the past. It was the best eye exam I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 4th, 2010

What a wonderful and caring person and doctor... always very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.