ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Jekot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Jekot?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Get your mammogram every year.

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five years ago I was going to "skip" my mammogram. My husband reminded me that I was due for one, but I did not get an appt. After 6 weeks of his reminders( which was unusual because he every year he would remind only once) I decided I would would follow through. Well Dr. Jekot was amazing during my cancer diagnosis. She was very caring and compassionate. Dr. Jekot is the best. I had an aggressive cancer so I was told my husband saved my life, along with Dr Jekot. I called her one evening before my surgery and she spoke with me and answered my questions. She treated me as a friend. I will forever respect her for that. She goes beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tops in her field

Posted on January 17th, 2017

When I say DR Jekot is the best in the field, that means I've never even considered going elsewhere. She is so precious, relating to my concerns and fears, I just love, love, love her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exam and cancer diagnosis

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Very upfront, professional, caring, charming, if you do not like her the instance you first see her, something is wrong with you. Extremely great, friendly & helpful staff. She comes highly recommended by my husband as well. Overall she is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

SHE IS THE ONE FOR ME !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

She is the greatest!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jekot, wonderful compassionate doctor

Posted on December 26th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Best

Posted on March 6th, 2010

I highly recommend everyone see her as she is skilled, kind, compassionate, caring. She uses high-tech equipment, she does a full workup and gathers all precise, accurate information for referrals, when necessary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor that I highly recommend

Posted on September 29th, 2008

Have you ever had a radiologist do the sono herself and explain all the results as she sees them? Dr. Jekot does She has even had breast cancer herself along with her sister. Her facility is amazing,to o

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Jekot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.