ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Kass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Kass?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

obsolete knowledge

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Seemingly no diagnostic skills, misses the obvious, not much knowledge about health, has wrong/obsolete knowledge from 20 years ago, a completely conventional doctor who has no knowledge of alternatives to drugs that do not work and have side effects and are expensive. Completely missed a correct diagnosis even after she has six items pointing in that direction. Had no real understanding of labs and their interpretation. If you went to an average doctor 20 years ago, that doctor would be her. Great doctor if you have zero health problems and just want someone to talk to.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I have several chronic illnesses. Dr Kass has been amazing. She takes time to listen to my concerns and has been very on top of making sure I get any treatments that would help. She has also been very effective at communicating with my other providers.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kass? Not for me

Posted on May 7th, 2011

She was my doctor for over a year and I was very dissatisfied with her care. She is much too conservative and was not concerned with my comfort or the effect my chronic conditions had on my quality of life. She did not intervene or provide comfort measures to help me deal with my issues. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fenway Communy Health

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

LOVE DR. KASS

Posted on August 13th, 2010

She's a great internist and truly cares about ehr patients. She's an "old-fashioned" doctor who spends whatever time is necessary getting to know you and understand what the problem is.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Kass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.