ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Killebrew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Killebrew?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Rude and Nasty

Posted on September 15th, 2017

I came in to follow up on weight gain and to have labs drawn not to get berated my a condescending she devil. Not only did she tell me aloud that she couldn't follow my conversation she was just outright rude. Liz- you need to learn to listen and recognize when someone is about to come out of the chair after listening to you berate them for 20 minutes. I'm not sure what happened yesterday but you're behavior was atrocious. I saw another review and while it said something about cats - I wouldn't let you treat my dog!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr Killebrew for 23 years now she is awesome . I can't say enough about her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience if there is such a thing with a dangerous condition....

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Dr. Killibrew was kind / understanding yet very professional & took the time to explain her diagnosis... which was not simple... in detail to myself and husband. She kept my family updated during surgery as well as afterwards in person. She made hospital visits & followed up every step of the journey with other physicians involved. She is great & returned me to health after a lengthy illness. I continue to see Dr. Killibrew for normal care and would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care & Well known in community!

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Killebrew has been my doctor for years! She delivered all my children and now cares for all of my GYN needs. She is very professional, trusting and caring. I reccomend her to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Awesome doctor, very personable and caring. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience

Posted on July 11th, 2012

The office staff was abrupt and unfriendly. Calls were not returned, prescriptions not called in. The doctor was rude and impatient. Very difficult to work with. I cannot recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!

Posted on May 16th, 2012

This doctor has the WORST bedside manner and she is so over confident in herself she fails to really listen to a patients concerns. I left my appointment and cried I was so frustrated with the visit. I have been to plenty of OB/GYNs in my life- she is HORRIBLE. If you like a doctor who talks over you and rushes you- go to her. Stay away if you have any concerns to discuss. She is too busy to talk to you. It's a shame someone like this is allowed to practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

My wife saw Dr. Killebrew and was satisfied with her care and concern. She underwent surgery and is doing very well. We loved Piedmont Fayette Hospital.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SoATLgranny

Posted on October 22nd, 2011

Been a patient for a while, have seen her go down hill......don't know what's going on. Bad attitude anymore. Even heard her nurses talking about walking out on her. Now THAT's a sign!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy with my choice

Posted on February 26th, 2011

I was sent to Dr. Killebrew to discuss hysterectomy and my options. I chose the DaVinci robot for my surgery and was very happy with my choice and Dr. Killebrew's care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Very good doctor, wonderful manners, she cares about her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

Excellent Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Killebrew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.