ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Lamb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Lamb?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

One sided communication with this Ob/gyn. Threatened to discharge when declined to the overwhelming and unnecessary amount of tests. If a disease is listed in the textbook or she has heard about it she will want you to get tested for it. Overaggressive is the word here. Only cares about lining their own pockets. Caring for Woman?! Ha, Dr.Lamb and the rude staff at this poor excuse for a clinic only care about $$$$.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Staff is inexperienced and irresponsible. They failed to inform me that my Gardicil shot was expired after I filled out paperwork and waited for 35 minutes. I had to go up and ask them what was wrong, and that was when they informed me of the expired shots. And this was after we talked to three people on the phone the previous day to confirm our appointment (because they had forgotten to call us to confirm). It never dawned on them to check the expiration date of the shot. The only explanation we got was "I THOUGH we had those shots."

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2014

This physician office does not return calls. Highly unprofessional and RUDE.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Love the doctors. They did a wonderful job throughout my entire pregnancy. All of the doctors have wonderful bedside manner and take the time to answer all of your questions. Making an appointment over the phone can sometimes be a hassle--this would be my only critique. Other than that, I am more than satisfied with my experience and will continue to see them for my OBGYN needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2012

She is a great doctor and I am glad as a FTM that I had their services

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2011

I scheduled an appointment for a consulation for fibroid surgery. When I arrived for my appointment the waiitng room was full of patients. I literally got the last seat to sit in. After waiting about 5 minutes I overheard another lady in the waiting room say she had been waiting for alomost an hour! After that I went to the receptionist and asked her how long the wait was, and I informed her I also worked in a doctors office and wanted her to be honest with me.She excused herself and came back and said it was about an hour. I explained to her that I lived 45 minutes away and hadn't eaten anything yet that day, it was around 4pm. I asked her if this was normal to run so far behind and she said yes. I asked to be rescheduled for a day I would be able to come first thing in the morning. She looked at the schedule and finally found a day, it was about 3 - 4 weeks away. I missed my rescheduled appointment because I never received a confirmation call the day before. It slipped my mind I had made this appointment, but not theirs. I received a bill a few weeks later for $60 for missing this apoointment. I think this is a poor way to do business. No reminder call, but a bill instead. I will never return to this office!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Lamb is awesome. She is caring and patient. She answers all questions and is fully attentive when in the room with you. The office staff is HORRIBLE. They hardly ever return phone calls, don't know answers to questions and if/when you ever speak to a live person on the phone, they always try to push you off to someone else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Lamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.