ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Mikrut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Mikrut?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2017

She is a no nonsense and straight forward doctor. Always answers my questions and is compassionate and caring. I love that her office is open on Saturday morning.....sure beats going to ER when I get sick Friday night. She is thorough and has changed or stopped meds that gave me bad sideffects when I called with questions. Her office has even called me to see how I was doing. The nurses and staff are very caring .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better let that dog run!

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I am surprised to see the negative reviews on Dr. Mirkrut. I have been going to her for years and find her to be a very competent and professional doctor. She is very honest and says what needs to be said, not what you want to hear. I am over weight and she encouraged me to exercise. I told her I walk my dog and she said "you better let that dog run!' I love it. Super doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Mikrut for several years. She is confident and knowledgeable. It is a walk-in clinic and you should expect to wait. When I have needed to be referred to a specialist, she has always given me good referrals. She likes to recommend doctors who are close by. I have referred friends to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A WORSE DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 20th, 2010

I was there only one time. And I will not go there anymore. A HORRIBLE DOCTOR and horrible service. She will not listen to you, just give you any madication, and she will not tell you whats this and what kind of side effects you can get. And if you get any dont call her because if you do she will say "it is your problem, the medication is fine and you have to take it!"Good luck!!!!!!!!!! if you decide to see her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2008

Dr. Mikrut is very thorough and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Mikrut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loganville, GA.