ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Mlynarczyk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Mlynarczyk?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Exceptional physician, sound assessment and decision making with excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Excellent physician. One of very few who calls personally to give you results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Gyno Doctor Ever!!!!!!

Posted on October 26th, 2015

I've been seeing this doctor for more than five years, hands down I've never received treatment like how Elizabeth has gave, she is compassionate, caring, she really takes the time to listen to my needs. If you are Seeking a doctor that will go over and beyond! Them she is the One!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Very friendly staff. Dr. Mlynarczyk nice and spend enough time with me . I will recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marilyn Haywood

Posted on February 28th, 2015

This patient became verbally abusive when she was demanding an unreasonable request. Dr. Mlynarczyk was practicing excellent medicine. Marilyn is accusing the doctor of being horrible because she did not have her unreasonable request granted without a thorough evaluation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I definitely would NOT recommend, Dr. Elizabet Mlynarczyk!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Dr. Mlynarczyk is a great doctor. She takes great care of me.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I had seen several doctors before Dr. Mlynarczyk who recommended a hysterectomy for my bladder bulge. Dr. Mlynarczyk explained all of my options including a bladder lift without a hysterectomy and that is what she did for me. I feel great and am very happy with my results! I would recommend her to everyone who has problems with a leaking bladder or bladder bulge.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I read the last review and could not believe the audicity the patient had to write the review. First, if she saw other doctors in the office, why is she jumping around to Dr. Mlynarczyk? This patient sounds mentally unstable.Also, Dr. Mlynarczyk does not offer hysterectomy as first line treatment. She first offers conservative management with medication then endometrial ablation and as a last resort, hysterectomy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Did not talk to me at all Read my chart from all the doctors i had seen there. She did say how she would cut open my pelvis for a hysterectomy she was talking to herself as far as i could tell.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Mlynarczyk is a great doctor. She explained evething thoroughly and took her time with me. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother wasting your money on this doctor.

Posted on August 12th, 2011

I came in for a new patient exam and pap (annual visit). The doctor spend no more than 5 minutes with me. She spoke faster than a machine gun spits ou ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Mlynarczyk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.