The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth A Nietert Is this you?

Filter Vitals Ratings

14 Ratings • 3 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
9.3 min
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time With Me
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth A Nietert?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Great work!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no time

She came in, didn't seem to care about my problem. Didn't seem to care. Felt like I was rushed in and rushed out. A waste of time.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 1-855-535-7175.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

What I disliked about the physican was that she wasn't listening to what we were saying. She would interupt, gave a perscription for a $248 cream and left the room. My 16 year old daughter said "Mom, she wasn't even listening to us" I can get more info on the internet. Not satified. It was late in the day and it seemed that she just wanted to get out of there.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 1-855-535-7175.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Two Stars

One Star

Four Stars

Four Stars

Five Stars

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Similiar Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth A Nietert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wausau, WI.