ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Panagos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Panagos?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

She is a wounderfull Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I can't rate the follow up, because I have yet to have it. She is what I have been looking for. I don't want to be a guinea pig for medicine, I want the opportunity to correct it naturally. She's never suggested meds first it's always diet and exercise, with a follow up l look at her health and I think about her suggestions. Work out and work it out! We can fix it together. She let's you know how serious it is, and sometimes it's not that serious because there's always a follow-up

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Banker

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Easy to get an appointment. I was told by the nurse that I could not ask Dr. Panagos to many questions and if I needed more questions answered I would have to make a new appointment. Dr. Panagos will not take the time to get to know you and she will rush you thru the appointment. I have seen her three times. She is a good Doctor to see for prompt care type issues, but do not get too detailed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior Doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Dr. Panagos is a superior doctor. She has been there for me since I became her patient. She discovered after my first visits that something was seriously wrong and she sent me to the best doctors at Pronger- Smith. I have been cancer free now for 6 years. Just recently I had another health crisis. Dr.Panagos would not leave until I was tested and had my first treatment. It was long after office hours.She also set up for a visiting nurse to come to my home twice a day for treatment. She cares for me as if I were her mother. I am alive today because of her care and all of care given by the doctors at Pronger-Smith.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2011

The nurse wrote down problems I wanted to address with the doctor. Dr. Panagos did not address most of them and brushed off the ones she talked about. She spent 3 minutes with me and acted like she had better things to do than see me. I am finding a new Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Panagos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Island, IL.