The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

very knowledgeable

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I had black skin spots on my face. She asked a lot of questions. Medicines I was taking was one of them. When Itold her I had been taking a antibiotic for years she said that was my source.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dermotologist-for Botox too!

Posted on July 5th, 2016

The best dermatologist in Colorado Springs. I went to Dr. Piantanida for a rash on my back which she successfully treated. She explained her diagnosis and provided treatment alternatives. I also got botox and it was the best result ever! It was so natural looking-just better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida MD.

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Been going there for a year she is a beautiful and Wonderful Doctor the staff are awesome and her work is very good never had a problem I enjoy and very satisfied with every visit. I highly recommend her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr Piantanida is very professional and lovely, makes you very comfortable and of course she is great. I come from another county once a year so that should tell you she is a 5 star doctor. I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gail

Posted on February 16th, 2012

I am so glad I found Dr. Piantanida when I moved to Colorado Springs! She always acts like she's "on my side" - meaning she shares her expertise, tells me that best way to care for myself, and even tells me if there is a less expensive way to treat my skin condition than other means. She's so great! She understands my needs, and never "talks down" to me. I think that patient respect is a mark of a good doctor. I would recommend her without any qualification to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.