ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Soifer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Soifer?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Very pleased

Posted on June 27th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Soifer for several years now. I find her to be patient, pro-active, and she really takes the time to listen to what I have to say. I've never felt that she "dismissed" my concerns, and have always been treated professionally and respectfully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T

Posted on July 4th, 2015

She charged me 579 for a pap smear. She added a bunch of things to the bill that I didn't ask for such as a depression inventory. I remember her asking a nonchalant question about depression. Not a stand up physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Soifer is a caring doctor. She LISTENS and that is #1 for me. She asks questions to find out what is the real problem. She worked with me trying to balance the right meds that worked for me. I have trust in Dr. Soifer and feel I can tell her anything. I appreciate the time she gives me during my visit in order to cover everything in one visit due to my busy schedule. Thank you Dr. S

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Dr. Soifer is great. I have total confidence in her because listens, asksquestions, & is always concerned for you. Good medicine + good bedside manner = happy patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dr Soifer is caring and thorough. She spends whatever time is needed to help you understand your condition. She calls you at home to make sure you are better. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Her office staff, could learn from her, as they lack somewhat in courtesy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Soifer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antioch, IL.