ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Warren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Warren?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

She seems like she hates her job and just asks questions from her computer. There is no empathy. Nor is she up to date with the latest information about cholesterol and fats.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2015

she took 15 minutes with me. Basically told me what she wanted to tell me, would Not allow me to ask her any questions at all. No bed side manner, then our time was up! Please do not waste your time much less any money with this so called doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Unlike many doctors these days, Dr. Warren spends quality time with her patients, I never felt rushed. She always had time to talk about my medical issues and was very accurate in her diagnosis each time. A smart, professional doctor, but one who genuinely likes her patients. My experiences in her office were always 4-star!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well pleased!

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Dr. Warren spent more time with me than any physician in the past on my initial visit. She questioned some of the meds I was taking and wanted to try newer meds that might work better. She followed up with an appointment to assess those meds affect. She encouraged me to call if any problems occurred. I feel very confident in choosing Dr. Warren as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where can I start

Posted on July 8th, 2012

She spends all of her time in front of her computer. She is condescending, and verbally abusive. I do not feel that she partners with her patient. Her attitude is "my way or the highway." She has the patient come back way to often. Twice a year would be plenty. She orders excessive tests that are not covered by insurance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Asthma Attack

Posted on November 16th, 2009

While visiting New Mexico I had extreme difficulty breathing due to asthma. In my opinion Dr. Warren went above and beyond in diagnosing my ailment. While I would expect that from any doctor it doesn't always occur. I was very impressed. Thank you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taos, NM.