ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Henson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Henson?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Great doctor.......highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc I've Ever Met

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Henson for quite a long time, that I forgot how many years it's been. Sometimes it's a long wait in the outer waiting room, but it's worth it, because he does take his time with his patients, and addresses any concerns, and actually listens to his patients. He is also very good at figuring out what's wrong, even with vague descriptions of how you're feeling.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Highly Recommend Dr Hensen

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He gives me his undivided attention

Posted on September 11th, 2012

I am very pleased with Dr. Henson. He is attentive and thorough.He spends time with me during my office visits-asks questions-and follows up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Thorough, Smart and Follows up!

Posted on January 19th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Henson for about 6 years and my mother has been seeing him for at least 8 years. He spent extra time with me when I had bacterial poisoning and stayed late in his office to treat my brother who was suffering from the same thing. He made sure to order bloodwork to make sure our immunity was not compromised. He made sure that I got a referral to a good specialist when he felt that my spleen was enlarged. He always listens to me and spends extra time with me. He is so caring and always follows up to see how I am doing. Would recommend him to anyone that I know!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Dr. Henson is very kind, very accurate, very knowledgeable and you never feel rushed. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Henson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, NY.